They say you learn something new every day.

Websites (16/04/2012)

I’m building someone a website at the moment. And I’m seeing someone on Wednesday to build them one too.

I do like building websites, but I suspect I could be doing it more efficiently. I tend to just use notepad2 and a few online tools. I suspect I could be doing it more efficiently.

If I start scaling my website building tools up, then I think I’m going to have to start making some more templates – at least as a starting point – or even using a css framework.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

